top of page

BENEFICIARIES

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Prof. Luis Llanes (luis.miguel.llanes@upc.edu)

ELEMENTS_SIX.png

Element Six Limited Shannon

Dr. Teresa Rodriguez (teresa.rodriguez@e6.com)

GRENOBLE.png

Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble

Materials Science and Process Engineering (SIMaP)

Dr. Céline Pascal (celine.pascal@grenoble-inp.fr)

KTH.png

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Prof. Annika Borgenstam (annbor@kth.se)

LUNDS.png

Lunds Universitet

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Volodymyr Bushlya (volodymyr.bushlya@iprod.lth.se)

AACHET.png

RWTH

Institute of Materials Applications in Mechanical Engineering (IWM)

Dr. Simone Herzog (s.herzog@iwm.rwth-aachen.de)

UC3M.png

UC3M

Department of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering

Prof. Elena Gordo (egordo@ing.uc3m.es)

AVEIRO.png

Universidade de Aveiro

Materials and Ceramics Engineering / CICECO

Dr. Alexandre Bastos (acbastos@ua.pt)

bottom of page